>  About Us  >  Trustees
The Board of Trustees
Meadville Lombard's Board of Trustees include Unitarian Universalist ministers, as well as business and academic leaders, all of whom are committed to promoting quality ministries in the liberal religious tradition.
Kay Montgomery, Chair
Wayne Arnason
Dan Brody
Jacqueline Brett
Michelle L. Collins
Lauren Furst
Abhi Janamanchi
Nicole Kirk
Bruce Mickey
Stephanie Mitchem
Bill Neely
Hiroshi Munehiro Niwano
Gail Pesyna
Maureen Phillips
Anya Sammler-Michael
Susan Stenovec
Diana Strassmann
Ted Yang