location

We host Prospective Student Conferences several times a year during Intensives, when our students are gathered at our Chicago campus for intensive classwork. These conferences are an excellent way to experience what it is like to be a student at Meadville Lombard. Our doors are open to all who are considering attending theological school, regardless of denomination or religious affiliation.

At a Prospective Student Conference you can:

  • Connect with current students and meet other prospective students
  • Meet our extraordinary faculty, mingle with our staff
  • Learn more about how our low-residency programs work, and what makes our Contextual Learning so effective in the formation process of religious and community leaders and professionals
  • Explore downtown Chicago and our beautiful campus

Prospective Student Conference & Webinar

Registration is open for the events that are hyperlinked. Click the link to register. Event dates may change due to unforeseeable circumstances. Please contact the Admissions Office for the most up-to-date information. 

Prospective Student Webinar Thursday, October 3, 2019, 7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET
Prospective Student Webinar Saturday, December 14, 2019, 11:00am CT/Noon ET
Prospective Student Conference January 12-13, 2020
Prospective Student Webinar Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET
Prospective Student Conference March 29-30, 2020
Prospective Student Webinar Saturday, April 18, 2020, 11:00am CT/Noon ET
Prospective Student Webinar Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET
GA Prospective Student Lunch Saturday, June 27, 2020
Prospective Student Conference  TBD in June
Prospective Student Webinar TBD in July